BREEAM Certification /
Technical Due-Diligence

Real-Estate Consulting
Services
Contact Us

BREEAM Certification

In June 2012 HP will become licensed International Assessor for BREEAM Certification, the world’s leading design and assessment method for sustainable buildings. BREEAM training is formally recognized by the RIBA CPD Providers Network and the Construction CPD Certification Service.

A BREEAM assessment uses recognized measures of performance, which are set against established benchmarks, to evaluate a building’s specification, design, construction and use. The measures used represent a broad range of categories and criteria from energy to ecology.

They include aspects related to energy and water use, the internal environment (health and well-being), pollution, transport, materials, waste, ecology and management processes (www.breeam.org).

Our services include:

  • Breeam quick-check for design stage and existing buildings
  • Breeam consulting during design process
  • Breeam design optimization – how to achieve better ratings?
  • Breeam consulting for exsisting buildings
  • Breeam assessment for design and buildings (new/exisiting)

 

Technical Due-Diligence

During a TDD, HP is provided with all necessary technical information to assess building design or a building, in order to check and provide detailed and solid information to the client that will allow him to decide whether to lease office space or extend its real estate portfolio and buy a new asset.

H&P helps you to optimize your investment portfolio.

2018 St. Petersburg
Crane Building Factory
Contact Us

Our specialist will contact you on the specified contacts,
thank you for your respond!

Свидетельство BREEAM / Техническая экспертиза

Консалтинг недвижимости
Услуги
Свяжитесь с нами

Свидетельство BREEAM

В 2012 HP лицензирована Международным Экспертом для Свидетельства BREEAM, ведущего в мире метода оценки жизнеспособности зданий.

Обучение BREEAM признано Сетью Поставщиков RIBA СРО и строительным свидетельством CPО. Оценка BREEAM использует признанные меры работы, которые используются против установленных точек отсчета, для оценки спецификаций зданий, дизайна, строительства и использования. Используемые меры представляют широкий диапазон категорий и критериев от энергии до экологии.

Они включают аспекты, связанные с энергией и использование воды, внутренней окружающей средой (здоровье и благосостояние), загрязнением, транспортом, материалами, отходами, экологией и управленческими процессами (www.breeam.org).

Наши услуги включают в себя:

  • Быстрая проверка BREEAM на стадию проектирования и существующие здания.
  • BREEAM консультация во время процесса проектирования.
  • Оптимизация дизайна BREEAM — как достигнуть лучших оценок.
  • BREEAM консультация для существующих зданий.
  • Оценка BREEAM на стадии проекта (новых/существующих)

 

Техническая экспертиза

Во время Технической Экспертизы HP предоставляют всю необходимую техническую информацию, чтобы оценить проектирование зданий или строительства, чтобы проверить и предоставить детализированную и основательную информацию клиенту, которая позволит ему решать, арендовать ли офис или расширить его портфель недвижимого имущества купив новый актив. HP поможет Вам оптимизировать свой инвестиционный портфель.

2018 Санкт-Петербург
Crane Building Factory
Свяжитесь
с нами

Наш специалист свяжется с Вами по указанным контактам,
спасибо за ваше обращение!